Conference discusses concepts, theories, methodological and managerial approaches and cases to corporate social reponsibility strategies, management and communication. It will provide a wonderful opportunity for academics and professionals to network, discuss, debate and exchange ideas and viewpoints.

logo_brez ozadja1.jpg

After four very successful conferences, in 2011 (Amsterdam), 2013 (Aarhus),  2015 (Ljubljana), 2017 (Vienna) and 2019 (Stockholm) the time has come to invite you to a 6th CSRCOM CONFERENCE to be hosted by the Leuphana University Lüneburg.

The CSRCOM 2022 will be held in Leuphana University Lüneburg (Germany), 14-16 September 2022.

The conference will provide a wonderful opportunity for academics and professionals to network, discuss, debate and exchange ideas and viewpoints on CSR challenges and opportunities.

Welcome to more than 1000-year old, beautiful salt and Hanseatic city of Lüneburg. Be sure that “old lady Lüneburg” will not disappoint you.

Keynote speakers:

Keynote speakers for the 6th CSRCOM (in alphabetical order):
Lance Bennett, University of Washington  
Juliane Reinecke, King’s Kollege London


Keynote speakers at the 5th CSRCOM conference: Mats Alvesson, Anna von Bergen, Nils Brunsson, Itziar Castello, Michael Etter, Mikkel Flyverbom, Jean-Pascal Gond, Andrew Jack, Ellen Quigley, Lisa Ann Richey, Dennis Schoeneborn, Laura J. Spence
Keynote speakers at the 4th CSRCOM conference: Sankar Sen, Peter Lazar, Matthias Karmasin, Annemarie Harant, Gabriele Faber-Wiener and Klaus Kastenhofer
Keynote speakers at the 3rd CSRCOM conference: Laura Spence, W. Timothy Coombs
Keynote speakers at the 2nd CSRCOM conference: Cynthia Stohl, C.B. Bhattacharya, Scott Dille (Novo Nordisk).
Keynote speakers at the1st CSRCOM conference: Andrew Crane, Mette Morsing, Joep Cornelissen.


Program for CSRCOM 2022 is available here.

CSRCOM 2022 Conference hosts and organizing committee:

Hannah Trittin-Ulbrich, Leuphana Universität Lüneburg
Dennis Schoeneborn, Copenhagen Business School & Universität Lüneburg
Matthias Wenzel, Leuphana Universität Lüneburg
Sigrid Bekmeier-Feuerhahn, Leuphana Universität Lüneburg
Lena Kostu, Leuphana Universität Lüneburg
Annette Schimming, Leuphana Universität Lüneburg


Wim Elving; School of Communication, Media & IT, Hanze University of Apllied Science
Urša Golob; Centre for Marketing and PR, University of Ljubljana
Anne-Ellerup Nielsen; Centre for Corporate Communication, Aarhus University
Christa Thomsen; Centre for Corporate Communication, Aarhus University
Klement Podnar; Centre for Marketing and PR, University of Ljubljana


CSRCOM 2022 hosts:
Hannah Trittin-Ulbrich;Dennis Schoeneborn; Matthias Wenzel; Sigrid Bekmeier-Feuerhahn, Universität Lüneburg 

CSRCOM 2019 host:
Mette Morsing; Stockholm School of Economics 

CSRCOM 2017 hosts: 
Tobias Eberwein; Austrian Academy of Sciences; Sabine Einwiller; University of Vienna; Franzisca Weder; Alpen-Adria-University Klagenfurt

CSRCOM 2015 hosts:
Urša Golob; Klement Podnar, University of Ljubljana

CSRCOM 2013 hosts:
Anne Ellerup Nielsen; Christa Thomsen, Aarhus University

CSRCOM 2011 host:
Wim Elving, University of Amsterdam